Leadership Roster

 

Click HERE to download the Arizona PGA Board of Directors list.  

 

Arizona Propane Gas Association Board of Directors

  


President
John Wilfong
Sierra Propane
jwilfong@sierrapropane.com
928 333-5550


Vice President
Mike Wilson
Acorn Gas
mike@acorngas.com
602 437-4660 


Secretary/Treasurer
Dennis Owens
Owens Energy
owensenergy@frontiernet.net
928 537-8900


Director
Eddie Lamphear
Ferrellgas
 eddielamphear@ferrellgas.com 
480 365-0347


Director
John Graves
John Graves Propane
 johngravespropane@frontiernet.net 
928 565-2821


Director
Rod Jones
AmeriGas
 Rodney.Jones@amerigas.com 
602 359 1745


Director
Troy Barnett
Barnett’s Propane
Troy@barnettsaz.com
520 458-4541


Director
Bruce Thompson
Energy Insurance
Bruce@energyinsure.net
480 375-8400


Director
CJ Ellison
AmeriGas 
CJ.Ellison@amerigas.com


Director
Dave Barrett
Barret Propane
dave@barrettpropane.com
928 636-1600

   


 

 

Arizona Propane Education Research Foundation Board of Directors

  


President
John Wilfong
Sierra Propane
jwilfong@sierrapropane.com
928 333-5550


Vice President
Mike Wilson
Acorn Gas
mike@acorngas.com
602 437-4660 


Secretary/Treasurer
Dennis Owens
Owens Energy
owensenergy@frontiernet.net
928 537-8900


Director
Dave Barrett
Barret Propane
dave@barrettpropane.com
928 636-1600


Director
Lisa Gerwitz
Aepex Energy
 lisag@aepexenergy.com 
805 591-4471


Director
Charlie Orry
Family Propane
 cory@aeropropane.com 
480 982 8072


Director
Jerry Thompson
Arizona Propane
jerry@arizonapropane.com
480 990-1620